Tiruppur is a 2010 Indian Tamil romantic action film directed by M. C. Duraisamy. The film features Prabha, Udhai and newcomer Unni Maya in lead roles, with Sarvamathi, Padmakumar, Kadhal Dhandapani, Mahanadi Shankar and Tiruppur Selvaraj playing supporting roles. The film, produced by R. Dharmaraj, had musical score by C. D. Shaju and was released on 10 September 2010.


The film begins with Kesavan (Udhai), after serving a prison sentence, being on a train back home to Palani and he reminisces about his past.