The Mayors is a 2004 Nigerian drama film written, produced and directed by Dickson Iroegbu, and starring Richard Mofe-Damijo, Sam Dede, Segun Arinze and Mike Ezuruonye. The film won 5 awards at the maiden edition of the African Movie Academy Awards in 2005, including the awards for Best Picture, Best Screenplay, Best Director, Best Actor in a Lead Role and Best Support Actor.


    More details

    director Dickson Iroegbu
    editor Bode Alao-Festus
    genre drama
    musicBy Chris Okoro Mike Nliam
    producer Dickson Iroegbu