Have a Laugh!

Have a Laugh!

Have a Laugh! is a 2009-2012 American animated series produced by the Walt Disney Company for the Disney Channel. The series is a set of interstitials, presenting edited versions of classic Mickey Mouse cartoons.


The series features short and long versions of Disney shorts. The short versions are re-voiced with current Disney voice actors such as Tony Anselmo (Donald Duck), Jim Cummings, Bill Farmer (Goofy), and Bret Iwan (Mickey Mouse). The show features Disney cartoons with the original opening and closing credits restored (if content has been removed, a stamp bearing the words "Short Version" appears on the title card).