Agniputhri is a 1967 Indian Malayalam film, directed by M. Krishnan Nair and produced by Prem Navas. The film stars Prem Nazir, Sheela, T. R. Omana and T. S. Muthaiah in the lead roles. The film had musical score and songs composed by M. S. Baburaj. It won the National Film Award for Best Screenplay.