Jamtara: Sabka Number Ayega

Jamtara: Sabka Number Ayega

Jamtara: Sabka Number Ayega is an Indian crime drama web television series written by Trishant Srivastava, produced by Viacom18 Studios Tipping Point and directed by Soumendra Padhi. The series stars Amit Sial, Dibyendu Bhattacharya, Aksha Pardasany, Sparsh Shrivastav, Monika Panwar, and Anshuman Pushkar. The story revolves around Jamtara a town in Jharkhand also known as the India's phishing capital. The series consists of 9 episodes and will become available for streaming on Netflix on January 10, 2020.


The series showcase the phising scam that starts in Jamtara and how the small town of Jharkhand became India's phishing capital.


    More details

    genre crime drama thriller
    keywords jamtara jharkhand small town
    publisher Netflix