Vazhakku Enn 18/9

Vazhakku Enn 18/9

Vazhakku Enn 18/9 is a 2012 Tamil crime thriller film written and directed by Balaji Sakthivel, starring newcomers Sri, Urmila Mahanta, Mithun Murali and Manisha Yadav in the lead roles. Pre-production of the film began in 2008, with the filming commencing in 2010 only, following several delays. Cinematography was handled by Vijay Milton, while guitarist R. Prasanna had scored the music.


The story is narrated through flashbacks.