Khurafat: Perjanjian Syaitan (or simply Khurafat) is a 2011 Malaysian horror thriller film directed by Syamsul Yusof starring Syamsul himself and Liyana Jasmay as a lead role. The film was released on January 13, 2011, and it was his first horror film. The film also produced a TV series, the Khurafat The Series which was aired on 12 July 2011 at Astro Ria.

    More details

    director Syamsul Yusof
    editor Syamsul Yusof
    genre horror thriller
    producer Malay titles Yusof Haslam
    productionCompany Grand Brilliance Skop Productions
    publisher Skop Productions