The Royal Gambler

The Royal Gambler

The Royal Gambler is a South Korean historical drama starring Jang Keun-suk, Yeo Jin-goo, Jun Kwang-ryul, Choi Min-soo, Yoon Jin-seo, and Lim Ji-yeon. It replaced Six Flying Dragons and aired on SBS on Mondays and Tuesdays at 22:00 (KST) from March 28, 2016 to June 14, 2016 for 24 episodes.


This drama is about a prince who's forced to live as a commoner and uses his gambling skills to take revenge on the King.

    More details

    contentLocation Joseon
    genre drama historical
    keywords force gamble jang geun-suk the king
    publisher Seoul Broadcasting System