Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo

Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo

Kung Tayo'y Magkakalayo (International title: If We Were To Be Apart / ) is a 2010 Philippine romantic-drama television series directed by Erick C. Salud, Trina N. Dayrit and Dondon S. Santos. The series features an ensemble cast consisting of Kris Aquino, Gabby Concepcion, Albert Martinez, Gina Pareño, Jaclyn Jose, Maricar Reyes, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Coco Martin, Max Eigenmann, and Jessy Mendiola. The series premiered on ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida nighttime block from January 18 to July 9, 2010, replacing Dahil May Isang Ikaw.


    More details

    genre action drama romance
    publisher ABS-CBN