The Countess of Paris

The Countess of Paris (German: Die Gräfin von Paris) is a 1923 German silent film directed by Dimitri Buchowetzki and Joe May and starring Mia May, Emil Jannings and Erika Glässner. It was the sequel to Tragedy of Love.


    More details

    contentLocation Paris
    director Joe May
    musicBy Wilhelm Löwitt
    producer Joe May
    productionCompany May-Film
    publisher Universum Film AG
    theme sequel silent