Escape from Devil's Island

Escape from Devil's Island is a 1935 American adventure film directed by Albert S. Rogell and written by Earle Snell and Fred Niblo Jr.. The film stars Victor Jory, Florence Rice, Norman Foster, Stanley Andrews, Daniel L. Haynes and Herbert Heywood. The film was released on November 24, 1935, by Columbia Pictures.

    More details

    director Albert S. Rogell
    editor Otto Meyer
    genre adventure
    productionCompany Columbia Pictures
    publisher Columbia Pictures