The Final

The Final Call is a 2019 Indian web television thriller series based on 2015 novel I Will Go with You: The Flight of a Lifetime by Priya Kumar (author). Directed by Vijay Lalwani, it centres around the passengers of a flight from Mumbai to Sydney whose lives are endangered after the captain decides to commit suicide on board. Starring Arjun Rampal, Neeraj Kabi, Sakshi Tanwar, Harshad Arora‚ Anupriya Goenka, Javed Jaffrey, Paula McGlynn, Anshuman Malhotra and Vipin Sharma, The Final Call premiered on the online streaming platform ZEE5 on 22 February 2019. In a Press meet author Priya Kumar stated "I am also writing The Final Call season 2"


    More details

    genre drama thriller
    publisher ZEE5