Danger Ahead

Danger Ahead is a 1940 American adventure film directed by Ralph Staub and written by Edward Halperin. It is based on the 1933 novel Renfrew's Long Trail by Laurie York Erskine. The film stars James Newill, Dorothea Kent, Guy Usher, Maude Allen, John Dilson and Al Shaw. The film was released on January 22, 1940, by Monogram Pictures.


    More details

    director Ralph Staub
    editor Martin G. Cohn
    genre adventure
    producer Philip N. Krasne
    productionCompany Criterion Pictures
    publisher Monogram Pictures