The Better Half

The Better Half

The Better Half is a 2017 Philippine drama television series starring Shaina Magdayao, Carlo Aquino, JC de Vera and Denise Laurel. The series aired on ABS-CBN's Kapamilya Gold afternoon block and worldwide on The Filipino Channel from February 13, 2017 to September 8, 2017, succeeding the 1-year run of Doble Kara.


    More details

    genre crime drama romance thriller
    publisher ABS-CBN
    theme melodrama psychological thriller