The Grey Sisterhood

The Grey Sisterhood is a 1916 American silent short mystery directed by Edward LeSaint. Starring William Garwood in the lead role, it was the second film in the five film series Lord John's Journal.

    More details

    director Edward LeSaint
    genre mystery
    publisher Universal Film Manufacturing Company
    theme short