Naaga is a 2003 Telugu political drama film starring Jr. NTR, Sadha, Jennifer Kotwal and Raghuvaran in main roles. The movie was produced by A. M. Ratnam, one of South India's successful producers, and directed by D.K Suresh; the two of them together co-wrote the screenplay. The film was released on 10 January 2003. The film's score was by Vidyasagar and Deva.

    More details

    director D.K Suresh
    editor Kola Bhaskar
    genre drama political saga
    musicBy Vidyasagar
    producer A.M. Ratnam