Temperature of Love

Temperature of Love

Temperature of Love is a 2017 South Korean television series written by Ha Myung-hee and starring Seo Hyun-jin, Yang Se-jong, Kim Jae-wook and Jo Bo-ah. It is based on the screenwriter's own novel titled Good Soup Never Picks up the Phone, released in 2014. It aired from September 18 to November 21, 2017, on SBS TV's Mondays and Tuesdays at 22:00 (KST) time slot for 40 episodes.


    More details

    genre drama romance
    publisher SBS TV Seoul Broadcasting System