Tomorrow Boy

Tomorrow Boy

Tomorrow Boy is a 5-episode South Korean web drama starring N, Kang Min-ah, Yoo Se-hyung and Moon Ji-in. Produced by the National Credit Union Federation of Korea (NACUFOK, or in local parlance, Sinhyeob), it was aired on Naver TV Cast from March 28 to April 11, 2016 with five episodes.


    • person N

    More details

    genre drama
    publisher Naver