The Shak

The Shak at Home (on-screen title The Shak) is an Australian children's television program that was broadcast on the Nine Network from 2009 to 2010. The cast for series one included Drew Jarvis, Beau Walker, Jacqueline Duncan and Kendal Nagorcka, with Libby Campbell joining the cast from series two onwards, portraying characters Curio, Nitro, Eco, Picasso and Willow respectively. Throughout each episode, viewer questions, queries, dares and challenges are answered in an entertaining and educational manner along with intersecting storylines.


    More details

    publisher Nine Network