Ikaw sa Puso Ko

Ikaw sa Puso Ko (International title: In My Heart / ) is a 2004 Philippine television drama romance series broadcast by GMA Network. Directed by Ruel S. Bayani, it stars Nadine Samonte, Oyo Boy Sotto and James Blanco. It premiered on March 1, 2004 replacing Walang Hanggan. The series concluded on October 1, 2004 with a total of 153 episodes. It was replaced by Leya, ang Pinakamagandang Babae sa Ilalim ng Lupa in its timeslot.


    More details

    genre drama romance
    publisher GMA Network