All of Us Are Dead

All of Us Are Dead is an upcoming South Korean streaming television series starring Yoon Chan-young, Park Ji-hoo, Cho Yi-hyun, Park Solomon and Yoo In-soo. Based on the Naver webtoon Now at Our School by Joo Dong-geun, which was published between 2009 and 2011, the series is scheduled to air in January 2022.

    More details

    director Kim Nam-su Lee Jae-gyu
    genre drama horror
    publisher Netflix
    theme korean horror