13 posterunek

13 posterunek (literally translated as Precinct No. 13) is a Polish sitcom series directed and scripted by Maciej Ślesicki, starring Cezary Pazura and Marek Perepeczko. The whole series is made of eighty-three episodes and divided into two seasons of which the first is made of 41 and the second - named 13 posterunek 2 - of 42 episodes. It was one of the first Polish sitcoms.


The series is focused on clumsy policemen working at a small police station on Warsaw's outskirts.


    More details

    director Maciej Ślesicki
    keywords police station policeman warsaw
    musicBy Przemysław Gintrowski
    publisher Polsat TV Puls TVN