Thrissur Pooram

Thrissur Pooram

Thrissur Pooram is a 2019 Indian Malayalam-language action-thriller drama film directed by Rajesh Mohan, starring Jayasurya and Swathi Reddy, with Vijay Babu, Sudev Nair, Sabumon Abdusamad, T.G. Ravi, Sreejith Ravi, Manikuttan, Indrans, Sudheer Karamana, Sadiq, Valsala Menon, and Mallika Sukumaran in supporting roles. The film follows the tale of the young ex-goon Pullu Giri in the city of Thrissur. The film is written and composed by Ratheesh Vegha


    More details

    director Rajesh Nair
    editor Deepu Joseph
    genre action drama thriller
    musicBy Ratheesh Vegha
    producer Vijay Babu
    productionCompany Friday Film House
    publisher Friday Film House