The Real Housewives of Toronto

The Real Housewives of Toronto (abbreviated RHOT) is a Canadian reality television series on the Slice cable network. The show is the second Canadian installment of The Real Housewives after The Real Housewives of Vancouver. It is produced by Lark Productions in partnership with NBC Universal International Studios and is distributed by Corus Entertainment. The Real Housewives of Toronto chronicles the personal and professional lives of several women living in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. The series consisted of 10 episodes, the 10th being the season finale. On May 17, 2017, Slice confirmed via Twitter that the show would not have a reunion special.


    More details

    contentLocation Toronto
    publisher Corus Entertainment Slice