The Girl in the Glass Cage

The Girl in the Glass Cage is a 1929 American part-talkie crime drama film directed by Ralph Dawson and starring Loretta Young, Carroll Nye, Matthew Betz, Lucien Littlefield, and Ralph Lewis. It is based on the 1927 novel of the same name by George Kibbe Turner. The film was released by Warner Bros. on June 23, 1929.

    More details

    director Ralph Dawson
    editor Terry O. Morse
    genre crime drama
    productionCompany First National Pictures
    publisher Warner Bros.