Every Man's Wife

Every Man's Wife is a 1925 American drama film directed by Maurice Elvey, and written by Lillie Hayward. The film stars Elaine Hammerstein, Herbert Rawlinson, Robert Cain, Diana Miller and Dorothy Phillips. The film was released on June 7, 1925, by Fox Film Corporation.

    More details

    director Maurice Elvey
    genre drama
    productionCompany Fox Film
    publisher Fox Film Corporation