Vikki RPM

Vikki RPM

Vikki RPM is an American telenovela produced by Somos Productions for Nickelodeon Latin America. The series was presented in Natpe as Fórmula A. It is an original idea by Eduardo Jiménez-Pons, written by Catharina Ledeboer and Rocio Lara. It premiered on July 31, 2017, and it stars Samantha Siqueros, Stefano Ollivier, Isabella Castillo, Scarlet Gruber and Leo Deluglio. The series revolves around Victoria (Samantha Siqueros) a young girl with a dream of becoming a great pilot of Formula 1.


    More details

    contentLocation Miami
    publisher Nickelodeon