The Vampire Detective

The Vampire Detective

The Vampire Detective is a South Korean television drama starring Lee Joon, Oh Jung-se, Lee Se-young and Lee Chung-ah. The series aired on Sundays, from March 27, 2016, to June 12, 2016, on OCN for 12 episodes.


Yoon San (Lee Joon) works as a private detective with his friend Yong Goo-Hyung (Oh Jung-se). One day, Yoon San is turned into a vampire. He remains a private detective who solves cases for his clients all the while uncovering the secrets from his past.