Now and Forever: Tinig

Now and Forever: Tinig

Tinig (International title: Sonata of Heart / ) is a 2006 Philippine television drama series broadcast by GMA Network. The series is the fourth installment of Now and Forever. It premiered on January 9, 2006 replacing Agos. The series concluded on April 12, 2006 with a total of 68 episodes. It was replaced by Duyan in its timeslot.


    More details

    director Mac Alejandre
    genre drama
    publisher GMA Network