Idol Tour

Idol Tour is a 2017 South Korean television program starring Joosuc, Jisook and DinDin. It airs on MBC Music on Thursday at 22:00 (KST) beginning 20 July 2017. From 2 September 2017, it will be aired on Saturday at 10:30 (KST).


    More details

    genre historical
    publisher MBC Music